updates

Missed Weeks and Updates

I MISSED TWO WEEKS. I’M SO BAD AT DEADLINES! 

Sorry about that! I’ve only meant to miss one week because of Anime North but then I got sick with a sore throat that turned into an itchy throat. I drank like Robitussin, honey with lemon hit water and even gurgled hot water with salt…Still itchy! šŸ˜¦ 

With the missing weeks, I’m going to try and put up two weekly sketches this week and the next! A new montlhy design for the shops will be done and uploaded mid-June. I’m thinking of making it Summer theme or something like school’s out since most people are almost done school. Well, with the exception of summer school. šŸ˜‹

I’m also deciding what shop fronts to keep and others to let loose. It’s becoming way too many to handle so I’m gonna keep I think 3 shop fronts. Tictail is going to be one of them since I’m using primarily Printful’s services and the integration is simple enough to use (and I like their themes). They’re not bad on prices but shipping just makes me cry a bit. 

On other news, I may or may not have fallen back into my gaming days during my coughing quarantine time. Gotta fight my way back to my projects! :’D It’s like a neverending battle; games or art? 

Anyway, I’m gonna try to be more productive now that I feel better and get back on track. 

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

